Bay Area Events

Facebook Festivals 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:00 am
Facebook Campus- Parking Lot 15
Rugby World Cup Sevens 2018
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 - 10:00 am
AT&T Park
Paramore with Foster The People
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
99.7 NOW! & Family Giving Tree Back-To-School Drive at The Shops at Tanforan
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm
The Shops at Tanforan
Join Mary Diaz at ampm in Tracy!
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm
ampm
Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk FREE Movies On The Beach: ‘Hairspray”
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk
The 40th Annual Gilroy Garlic Festival 2018
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 - 10:00 am
Christmas Hill Park
Outside Lands Music Festival 2018
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Golden Gate Park
Last Day of Summer 18 at SAP Center
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
ANNOUNCED: J.Cole w/ Young Thug at Oracle Arena
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Axwell^Ingrosso at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Rolling Loud Bay Area
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Oakland Coliseum
Jessie J: “The R.O.S.E. Tour” at The Warfield
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
The Warfield
Nick Cannon Presents: Wild N’Out LIVE at Oracle Arena
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Noah Cyrus- “The Good Cry Tour” at August Hall SF
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm
August Hall
Christina Aguilera – Liberation Tour
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The Paramount Theatre
ANNOUNCED: Drake: Aubrey & The Three Migos LIVE- TWO NIGHTS!
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
JUST ANNOUNCED: Troye Sivan at The Masonic SF
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The Masonic
Twenty One Pilots: The Bandito Tour at Oracle Arena
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Cirque Du Soleil- “Volta”
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Under The Big Top at AT&T Park
JUST ANNOUNCED: Nicki Minaj & Future at SAP Center
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - 7:00 am
SAP Center
The Kevin Hart “Irresponsible Tour” at Oracle Arena
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 12:00 am
Oracle Arena
AJR- “The Click Tour-Part 2” at The Masonic SF
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
The Masonic SF
ANNOUNCED: Justin Timberlake at Oracle Arena
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
P!nk “Beautiful Trauma World Tour 2019” comes to San Jose
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm
SAP Center