fbpx

Concerts

Charlie Puth – The Voicenotes Tour
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Ed Sheeran: 2018 North American Stadium Tour
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
AT&T Park
Last Day of Summer 18 at SAP Center
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
ANNOUNCED: J.Cole w/ Young Thug at Oracle Arena
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Axwell^Ingrosso at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Sam Smith- The Thrill of it All Tour at Oracle Arena
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Sam Smith- The Thrill of it All Tour at SAP Center San Jose
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm
SAP Center
ZHU at Bill Graham Civic
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Rolling Loud Bay Area
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Oakland Coliseum
ANNOUNCED: J. Balvin “Vibras Tour” is coming to Oakland!
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Childish Gambino with Special Guest Rae Sremmurd
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Jay-Z and Beyoncé “OTR II”
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Levi's Stadium
Jessie J: “The R.O.S.E. Tour” at The Warfield
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
The Warfield
Childish Gambino at SAP Center
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 - 12:00 am
SAP Center
ANNOUNCED: 5 Seconds of Summer-“Meet You There Tour”
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 - 6:00 pm
San Jose Event Center at San Jose State
Nick Cannon Presents: Wild N’Out LIVE at Oracle Arena
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Noah Cyrus- “The Good Cry Tour” at August Hall SF
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm
August Hall
Christina Aguilera – Liberation Tour
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The Paramount Theatre
ANNOUNCED: Drake: Aubrey & The Three Migos LIVE- TWO NIGHTS!
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Mac Miller: The Swimming Tour at The Masonic SF
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 - 12:00 am
The Masonic
Mac Miller: The Swimming Tour at City National Civic San Jose
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm
City National Civic
JUST ANNOUNCED: Troye Sivan at The Masonic SF
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The Masonic
Twenty One Pilots: The Bandito Tour at Oracle Arena
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Cirque Du Soleil- “Volta”
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Under The Big Top at AT&T Park
JUST ANNOUNCED: Nicki Minaj & Future at SAP Center
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - 7:00 am
SAP Center
The Kevin Hart “Irresponsible Tour” at Oracle Arena
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 12:00 am
Oracle Arena
AJR- “The Click Tour-Part 2” at The Masonic SF
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
The Masonic SF
So You Think You Can Dance LIVE! at City National Civic
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
City National Civic
ANNOUNCED: Justin Timberlake at Oracle Arena
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Louis The Child at Bill Graham Civic
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Peppa Pig Live! in San Jose
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm
City National Civic
San Holo: “Album 1 Tour” at City National Civic in San Jose
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm
City National Civic
P!nk “Beautiful Trauma World Tour 2019” comes to San Jose
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm
SAP Center