fbpx

Concerts

Our Music Festival with Zedd at The Greek
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 - 5:00 pm
The Greek Theatre at UC Berkeley
Noah Cyrus- “The Good Cry Tour” at August Hall SF
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm
August Hall
Amy Schumer at The Paramount Theatre Oakland
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
The Paramount Theatre
Christina Aguilera – Liberation Tour
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The Paramount Theatre
Disney on Ice celebrates 100 Years of Magic at SAP Center
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 - 12:00 am
SAP Center
BOO! at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Drake: Aubrey & The Three Migos LIVE- TWO NIGHTS!
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Mac Miller: The Swimming Tour at The Masonic SF
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 - 12:00 am
The Masonic
Drake w/ Migos at Oracle Arena (3rd Show Added!)
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Mac Miller: The Swimming Tour at City National Civic San Jose
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm
City National Civic
Troye Sivan at The Masonic SF
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The Masonic
Twenty One Pilots: The Bandito Tour at Oracle Arena
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Cirque Du Soleil- “Volta”
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Under The Big Top at AT&T Park
Nicki Minaj & Future at SAP Center
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 - 7:00 am
SAP Center
The Kevin Hart “Irresponsible Tour” at Oracle Arena
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 12:00 am
Oracle Arena
AJR- “The Click Tour-Part 2” at The Masonic SF
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
The Masonic SF
So You Think You Can Dance LIVE! at City National Civic
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
City National Civic
Justin Timberlake “Man Of The Woods Tour” at Oracle Arena
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Louis The Child at Bill Graham Civic
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Peppa Pig Live! in San Jose
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm
City National Civic
San Holo: “Album 1 Tour” at City National Civic in San Jose
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm
City National Civic
Kelly Clarkson “Meaning of Life” Tour at Oracle Arena
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Jesse McCartney “The Resolution Tour” at The Masonic SF
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm
The Masonic
Why Don’t We “8 Letters Tour” at Event Center SJSU
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Event Center at San Jose State University
Jess Glynne “Always In Between” Tour at The Regency Ballroom
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm
The Regency Ballroom
P!nk “Beautiful Trauma World Tour 2019” comes to San Jose
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm
SAP Center
EDC Las Vegas 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 11:00 am
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Shawn Mendes: “The Tour” at Oracle Arena
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Oracle Arena