Events

Rainforests of the World at California Academy of Sciences
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 - 9:30 am
California Academy of Sciences
Disney on Ice presents Follow Your Heart at SAP Center
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
Disney on Ice presents Follow Your Heart at ORACLE Arena
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled at SAP Center
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm
SAP Center
G-EAZY – The Beautiful & Damned Tour
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
G-EAZY – The Beautiful & Damned Tour
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Chromeo “Head Over Heels World Tour” at Fox Oakland
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Fox Theater
Martin Lawrence “Lit AF Tour” at Oracle Arena
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Camila Cabello “Never Be The Same Tour”
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 - 12:00 am
Fox Theater
EdRev Expo 10th Anniversary!
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 - 9:00 am
AT&T Park
Justin Timberlake’s #MOTWTOUR
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 - 7:30 pm
SAP Center
Hayley Kiyoko: Expectations North American Tour
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 - 8:00 pm
The Fillmore
2ND SHOW: Justin Timberlake’s #MOTWTOUR
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 - 7:30 pm
SAP Center
KHALID’S – ROXY TOUR – Show 1
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
KHALID’S – ROXY TOUR – Show 2
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Kendrick Lamar – The Championship Tour
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Taylor Swift’s Reputation Stadium Tour (2nd Show)
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Taylor Swift’s Reputation Stadium Tour
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Levi's Stadium
Comedy Central Presents: Clusterfest
Friday, Jun 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Civic Center Plaza & Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
The Kevin Hart “Irresponsible Tour” at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
The Kevin Hart “Irresponsible Tour” at Concord Pavilion
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Concord Pavilion
Post Malone with 21 Savage at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Thirty Seconds to Mars & Walk The Moon at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Imagine Dragons “EVOLVE Tour”
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 - 12:00 am
Concord Pavilion
Charlie Puth – The Voicenotes Tour
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Ed Sheeran: 2018 North American Stadium Tour
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
AT&T Park
The Kevin Hart “Irresponsible Tour” at Oracle Arena
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 - 12:00 am
Oracle Arena