Events

Next
Facebook Festivals 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:00 am
Facebook Campus- Parking Lot 15
Stanford University presents Do Ho Suh: The Spaces in Between
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 11:00 am
Cantor Arts Center
The Alameda County Fair in Pleasanton
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 - 10:00 am
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk FREE Movies on the Beach: “The Lost Boys”
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk
SF PRIDE Night with Fernando & Greg at The Lookout
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The Lookout
Chris Brown: “Heartbreak On A Full Moon Tour” at Concord Pavilion
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Concord Pavilion
SF Giants LGBT Night at AT&T Park
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - 7:15 pm
AT&T Park
The Kevin Hart “Irresponsible Tour” at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Join Big Reid at Lucky Supermarket in Larkspur
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - 11:00 am
Lucky Supermarket
Join St. John at MetroPCS in San Francisco
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm
MetroPCS
SF PRIDE Night with Fernando & Greg at Oasis SF
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oasis
The Kevin Hart “Irresponsible Tour” at Concord Pavilion
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Concord Pavilion
Academy of Friends & Equinox’s 3rd Annual VIP Pride Parade Viewing Party
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 - 10:00 am
Equinox Sports Club San Francisco
Join 99.7 NOW! at the SF Pride Parade!
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 - 10:30 am
Market St
99.7 NOW! Presents: Summer In The City
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 - 5:00 pm
The Masonic
Post Malone with 21 Savage at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
National Career Fairs Hiring Event
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 - 11:00 am
Sheraton San Jose Airport
Dua Lipa at Bill Graham Civic in SF
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
4th Of July Fireworks Spectacular at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 - 5:00 am
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Audiotistic at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Pentatonix at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Thirty Seconds to Mars & Walk The Moon at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Rugby World Cup Sevens 2018
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 - 10:00 am
AT&T Park
Paramore with Foster The People
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
ANNOUNCED: Halsey ” hopeless fountain kingdom” World Tour
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Building Bridges Basketball Game
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm
JAMTOWN
G-Eazy- The Endless Summer Tour
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Niall Horan “Flicker World Tour” at Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Outside Lands Music Festival 2018
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Golden Gate Park
Panic! At The Disco- Pray For The Wicked Tour
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm
SAP Center
Charlie Puth – The Voicenotes Tour
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Ed Sheeran: 2018 North American Stadium Tour
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
AT&T Park
ANNOUNCED: J.Cole w/ Young Thug at Oracle Arena
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Axwell^Ingrosso at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Sam Smith- The Thrill of it All Tour at Oracle Arena
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Sam Smith- The Thrill of it All Tour at SAP Center San Jose
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm
SAP Center
Rolling Loud Bay Area
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Oakland Coliseum
ANNOUNCED: J. Balvin “Vibras Tour” is coming to Oakland!
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 - 6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Childish Gambino with Special Guest Rae Sremmurd
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Jay-Z and Beyoncé “OTR II”
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Levi's Stadium
Jessie J: “The R.O.S.E. Tour” at The Warfield
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm
The Warfield
Childish Gambino at SAP Center
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 - 12:00 am
SAP Center
ANNOUNCED: 5 Seconds of Summer-“Meet You There Tour”
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 - 6:00 pm
San Jose Event Center at San Jose State
Nick Cannon Presents: Wild N’Out LIVE at Oracle Arena
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Christina Aguilera – Liberation Tour
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The Paramount Theatre
ANNOUNCED: Drake: Aubrey & The Three Migos LIVE- TWO NIGHTS!
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
JUST ANNOUNCED: Troye Sivan at The Masonic SF
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 - 6:00 pm
The Masonic
Cirque Du Soleil- “Volta”
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Under The Big Top at AT&T Park