Kehlani Reveals The Official Tracklist for ‘It Was Good Until It Wasn’t’

By bigreid on May 4, 2020
BROOKLYN, NEW YORK – SEPTEMBER 10: Kehlani attends Savage X Fenty Show Presented By Amazon Prime Video – Arrivals at Barclays Center on September 10, 2019 in Brooklyn, New York. (Photo by Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images for Savage X Fenty Show Presented by Amazon Prime Video )

Coming this Friday May 8th!

The Bay Area’s own Kehlani is dropping her third studio album It Was Good Until It Wasn’t.

Not only has she shared the album cover with us, but today she revealed the full tracklst!

Check out everyone who is featured and title tracks below.

  1. Toxic
  2. Can I ft. Tory Lanez
  3. Bad News
  4. Real Hot Girl Skit
  5. Water
  6. Change Your Life ftJhene Aiko
  7. Belong To The Streets Skit
  8. Everybody Business
  9. Hate The Club ftMasego
  10. Serial Lover
  11. F&MU
  12. Can You Blame Me ft. Lucky Daye
  13. Grieving ftJames Blake
  14. Open (Passionate)
  15. Lexii’s Outro

Right now you can listen to Toxic, F&MU, and Everybody Business on any streaming platform before the album is released on Friday!


Around the site