Lady Gaga’s Tracklist for ‘Chromatica’ has Been Revealed & Features Ariana Grande, Elton John, BLACKPINK

By bigreid on April 22, 2020

Calling all Little Monsters!

Earlier today on Target’s website, they revealed the FULL track list to Lady Gaga’s upcoming album Chromatica.

Plus! We found out that Ariana Grande, Elton John, and BLACKPINK are all featured on tracks!

Check out the track list below.

  1. Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain On Me ft. Ariana Grande
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911
  9. Plastic Doll
  10. Sour Candy ft. BLACKPINK
  11. Enigma
  12. Replay
  13. Chromatica III
  14. Sine From Above ft. Elton John
  15. 1,000 Doves
  16. Babylon

Targets exclusive tracks include,

17. Love Me Right

18. 1.000 Doves (piano demo)

19. Stupid Love ( Vitaclub Warehouse Mix)

Although we know what the album cover looks like, who’s featured, and what the track list is. We don’t have an official release date just yet. Hang tight Little Monsters, Lady Gaga will give us the release date soon!

Around the site