Miley Cyrus’s Next Album Is Coming! Plus, a Shawn Mendes Collab!

By bigreid on October 21, 2019
61st Annual Grammy Awards - Arrivals
LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA – FEBRUARY 10: Shawn Mendes and Miley Cyrus attend the 61st Annual Grammy Awards at Staples Center on February 10, 2019 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by David Crotty/Patrick McMullan via Getty Images)

This past weekend Miley Cyrus went LIVE on her Instagram, and she ended up revealing the track list for her upcoming album!!!! Oh, Cardi B and Shawn Mendes are both featured on it too!

Check out the full track list below!

1. “Sagitarius”

2. “Mother’s Daughter”

3. “Slide Away”

4. “Party Up The Street”

5. “American Dream”

6. “Naked” feat. Cardi B

7. “Golden G String”

8. “Mary Jane”

9. “Victoria”

10. “Cattitude”

11. “Bad Karma”

12. “Play With Fire” feat. Shawn Mendes

13. “Coldblood”

The album is titled, She Is Miley Cyrus and will be available on November 23rd!

Miley also talked about going on tour!

We can’t wait to hear the full album, but most importantly when she announces tour dates the Bay Area has to have a stop.

Around the site