Maroon 5 Reveal 'Red Pill Blues' Tracklist & Special Guests

The band’s sixth studio album is set to drop on November 3.

By kmvq on October 5, 2017

By Scott T. Sterling

After revealing the band was set to release a new album, Red Pill Blues, Maroon 5 have offered details on the full-length, including a tracklisting and special guests.

Related: Maroon 5 and SZA Get Surreal for ‘What Lovers Do’ Video

Due for release on Nov. 3, Red Pill Blues will feature appearances from A$AP Rocky, SZA, Julia Michaels and LunchMoney Lewis. Kendrick Lamar and Future also appear the deluxe version of the album.

See the full tracklisting below.

Best 4 U
What Lovers Do featuring SZA
Lips On You
Bet My Heart
Help Me Out featuring Julia Michaels
Who I Am featuring LunchMoney Lewis
Whiskey featuring A$AP Rocky
Girls Like You

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

Denim Jacket
Plastic Rose
Don’t Wanna Know featuring Kendrick Lamar
Cold featuring Future

Around the site