Jonas Brothers-The Happiness Tour Has Begun!

By St. John on August 8, 2019


It’s been 6 years since the three brothers rocked the stage together but yesterday was a night to go down in Jonas Brothers History. The much anticipated tour kicked off at the American Airlines Arena in Miami and it was everything we all hoped for!! It all looked so amazing and everyone was truly so happy from beginning to end! Where do we even begin with the highlights….

To kick off the night, Jordan McGraw and Bebe Rexha got the Jonatics Energy going as they opened up for the Sold Out Happiness Begins Tour!!! Catch a small teaser below..

Now, lets talk J- Sisters!! You already know Priyanka Chopra, Danielle Jonas and Sophie Turner had to make sure they took time off from their busy schedules to support their men…..

View this post on Instagram

😍 #wivesontour @daniellejonas @sophiet

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

…and they proved to everyone the Jonas Brothers aren’t the only ones that know how to rock out!!! 

The Jonas Brothers made the wait worth it! They first gave us “Hesitate” and “If I Can’t Have You,” before handing the platform over to Nick Jonas to perform his solo hit “Jealous” following Joe Jonas’s hit “Cake by the Ocean”! You have to love and respect that they gave each other the opportunity to do that, as those times were a little difficult for the brothers as they tried out the solo career path.

Throughout the night the brothers gave us, to name a few, “S.O.S,” “Cool,” “Only Human,” “Strangers,” “That’s Just The Way We Roll,” and “Fly with Me.”!!

Then for the ultimate surprise! The JoBros brought out Daddy Yankee, Natti Natasha and Sebastian Yatra to perform “Runaway” for the first time!

Overall, such an amazing comeback from the three brothers and the JoBros made sure to express their gratitude and appreciation for what they say is… A Dream Come True!

Click HERE for more info on how to WIN tickets with 997NOW !

Around the site