Drake Announces 6th Studio Album for The Summer + Releases #DarkLaneDemoTapes

By bigreid on April 30, 2020
LONDON, ENGLAND – SEPTEMBER 04: Drake attends the “Top Boy” UK Premiere at Hackney Picturehouse on September 04, 2019 in London, England. (Photo by John Phillips/Getty Images)


Drake is dropping new music with a bunch of features. His new project is titled, Dark Lane Demo Tapes and you can check out the full track list below.

  • Deep Pockets
  • When To Say When
  • Chicago Freestyle ft. Giveon
  • Not You Too ft. Chris Brown
  • Toosie Slide
  • Desires ft. Future
  • Time Flies
  • Landed
  • D4L Freestyle ft. Future & Young Thug
  • Pain 1993 ft. Playboi Carti
  • Losses
  • From Florida With Love
  • Demons ft. Fivio Foreign & Sosa Greek
  • War

And that’s not all! Drake also announced he’s dropping his 6th studio album THIS summer! Not official release date just yet, but you can check out Drake’s official announcement here.

Around the site