NCT 127

[listmenu menu=”POPTOPIA2019″]



Check out the LIVE Q&A Session we had with NCT 127 


Connect with NCT-127 here:

Facebook: Click HERE

Twitter: Click HERE

IG: Click HERE


NCT 127 is the 2nd sub-unit of the boy group NCT. 
The sub-unit currently consists of 10 members: Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Doyoung, Yuta, Jaehyun, Win Win, Jungwoo, Mark, Haechan

Click HERE for more NCT 127